oh yeah, I have a blog :P

February 6, 2011

ffff, I completely forgot this thing existed. Le sigh. I really want to pretty it up, make my own theme and whathaveyou, but schoolwork is still a higher priority at this point. So is resume/portfolio building. Add that to the fact that I haven’t really been doing a ton of art lately (leaving me with basically no content), and the blog becomes highly forgettable. It’s always possible that I’ll pick it up again in the spring, when I’m over the winter lethargy, but we’ll see.

In the meantime, here’s some sketches I’ve done between mid-November and January, mostly referenced from photos on the internet:

I’ve been trying to get more comfortable with inking. Also, some environment practice (also referenced from a photo of unknown origin):

 

…yep. Who knows, maybe I’ll come back to this blogging thing. We’ll see.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

